Contact Us

NAIOP Greater Toronto Chapter

3390 South Service Road
Suite 305
Burlington, Ontario
L7N 3J5
Toll Free 1-855-432-2322

Click Here to sign up and receive news, event notices and more.


Brynne Wrigley  -  Association Manager
Constance Wrigley-Thomas, CAE  -  Executive Director
John Thomas (Direct: 1-289-337-0543)  -  Communications
Board of Directors
Joel Pearlman - President
Menkes Developments
Sam Barbieri - President Elect, 2019
LaSalle Investment Management
Emily Hanna - Past President
Crown Realty Partners
Joseph Shaw - Treasurer
MCAN Mortgage Corp.
Farrah Khimji - Vice Treasurer
Grant Thornton
Aly Damji - Co-Chair, Programs Committee
Hullmark Developments
Nick Macrae - Chair, Membership Committee
Tim Pacaud - Chair, Suburban Programs Sub-Committee
CBRE Limited
Charlie Musgrave - Chair, Education Committee
IvanhoƩ Cambridge
Shawn Feldon - Chair, Developing Leaders Sub-committee
KingSett Capital
Christina Iacoucci - Liaison - Developing Leaders Committee
Bentall Kennedy
John Stewart - Co-Chair, Sponsorship Committee
Colliers International
Kevin Hardy - Co-Chair, Sponsorship Committee
Oxford Properties Group
Nurit Altman - Chair, Communications
RBC Capital Markets Real Estate Group
Scott Chandler - Chair, Rex Awards Committee
Colliers international
Eric Plesman - Chair, Government Relations Committee
Oxford Properties Group
Rebecca Askew - Director at Large
Cadillac Fairview